Snapshot: Cynical Vapsta

snapshot camera


vapsterWHO: 
Cynical Vapsta (Slave Name: Mark)

WHAT: I vlog and do reviews on anything vape related from cotton to mods and everything in between. I’ve just started out reviewing and new content is being added as we speak. When I’m not vaping you can find me tinkering with cars as as Automotive Service Tech’

WHERE: Right about HERE

WHY: Like most people, I started vaping to quit smoking. I became passionate very quickly after realizing the health benefits of vaping. I realized not many in my area vape or know much about it so I took the opportunity to share my reviews which always seemed fun to me.

Get social with Cynical Vapsta: YouTube Facebook | Vapedom
Drop Dr B' your thoughts

