Snapshot: Ax’s Vaping Vlog

snapshot camera

WHO: Ax

ax vlog (1)WHAT: I vape, I vlog, and ‘do not-quite-reviews’. It’s all about my escapades in the vaping world.

WHERE: Right about HERE

WHY: I fell into doing YouTube videos. I was doing the odd video for various sites and really enjoyed it. I have a passion for helping people out and showing them what’s out there and how things can change once you get off Tobacco. I cover all aspects of vaping; kit, starting out, and The Community.

Social’ with Ax’s Vaping Vlog: Facebook | Google+ | Planet of the Vapes
Drop Dr B' your thoughts

